The OWFL has participating clubs across the Greater Golden Horseshoe, Southwestern and Central Ontario regions. The list of participating clubs and links to their respective websites can be found below.

Brampton Minor Lacrosse

Burlington Minor Lacrosse Association

Guelph Minor Lacrosse Association

Halton Hills Minor Lacrosse Association

Hamilton Minor Lacrosse Association

Kawartha Women‘s Field Lacrosse

Kitchener-Waterloo Minor Lacrosse Association

London Minor Lacrosse Association

Mimico Minor Lacrosse Association

Newmarket Redbirds

Oakville Lady Hawks

Orangeville Northmen Lacrosse

Orillia Lady Kings Lacrosse

Oshawa Lady Blue Knights Lacrosse

Ottawa Girls Field Lacrosse

Owen Sound Minor & Senior Lacrosse

Six Nations Lacrosse

St. Catharines Minor Lacrosse Assoc.

Toronto Beaches Lacrosse Club


Under 9 

(Local Club House Leagues and OWFL playdays only)

2013 & 2014

Under 11

2010, 2011, 2012

Under 13

2008, 2009

Under 15

2006, 2007

Under 19

2002, 2003, 2004, 2005

Seniors - 19 and Over

2001 and Older

Click here for Registration Info

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2017 by Ontario Women's Field Lacrosse. Proudly created with Wix.com